0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Southport

28.11.2022

Abu Dhabi

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Abuja

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Accra

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Addis Ababa

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Algier

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Amman

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Amsterdam

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Andorra la Vella

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Ankara

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Antananarivo

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Ashkhabad

05:47 +10:00

UTC+05:00

Asuncion

21:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Athens

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Baghdad

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Bairiki

12:47 +17:00

UTC+12:00

Baku

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Bamako

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Bandar Seri Begawan

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Bangkok

07:47 +12:00

UTC+07:00

Bangui

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Banjul

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Beijing

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Beirut

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Belgrade

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Belmopan

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

Berlin

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Berne

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Bishkek

06:47 +11:00

UTC+06:00

Bissau

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Bogota

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Brasilia

21:47 +02:00

UTC−03:00

Bratislava

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Brazzaville

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Bridgetown

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Brussels

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Bucharest

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Budapest

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Buenos Aires

21:47 +02:00

UTC−03:00

Bujumbura

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Cairo

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Canberra

11:47 +15:00

UTC+10:00

Caracas

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Chisinau

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Conakry

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Copenhagen

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Dakar

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Damaskus

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Dhaka

06:47 +11:00

UTC+06:00

Doha

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Dublin

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Dushanbe

05:47 +10:00

UTC+05:00

Gaborone

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

George Town

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Georgetown

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala City

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

Hamilton

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Hanoi

07:47 +12:00

UTC+07:00

Harare

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Havana

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Helsinki

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Islamabad

05:47 +10:00

UTC+05:00

Jakarta

07:47 +12:00

UTC+07:00

Jerusalem

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Jibuti

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Juba

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Kabul

05:17 +09:30

UTC+04:30

Kampala

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Kathmandu

06:32 +10:45

UTC+05:45

Khartoum

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Kiev

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Kigali

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Kingston

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Kinshasa

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Kuala Lumpur

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Kuwait City

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Libreville

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Lima

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Lisbon

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Ljubljana

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Lomé

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

London

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Luanda

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Lusaka

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg City

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Madrid

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Mamoudzou

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Managua

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

Manama

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Manila

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Maputo

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Mariehamn

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Maseru

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Mbabane

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Mexico City

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

Minsk

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Mogadishu

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Monaco-City

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Monrovia

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Montevideo

21:47 +02:00

UTC−03:00

Moroni

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Moskau

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Muscat

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Nairobi

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Nassau

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

New Delhi

06:17 +10:30

UTC+05:30

Niamey

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Nicosia

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Nouakchott

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Nur-Sultan

06:47 +11:00

UTC+06:00

N’djamena

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Oranjestad

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Oslo

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Ottawa

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Ouagadougou

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Pago Pago

13:47 −06:00

UTC−11:00

Panama City

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Paramaribo

21:47 +02:00

UTC−03:00

Paris

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Philipsburg

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Phnom Penh

07:47 +12:00

UTC+07:00

Port Louis

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Port Vila

11:47 +16:00

UTC+11:00

Port-au-Prince

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Porto-Novo

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Prague

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Praia

23:47 +04:00

UTC−01:00

Pretoria

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Pristina

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Pyongyang

09:47 +13:30

UTC+08:30

Quito

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Rabat

01:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Ramallah

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Reykjavik

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Riga

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Riyadh

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Rome

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Roseau

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Saint Denis

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Saint Helier

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Saint John’s

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

San José

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

San Juan

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Sana’a

03:47 +08:00

UTC+03:00

Santiago

21:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Santo Domingo

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Sarajevo

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Seoul

09:47 +14:00

UTC+09:00

Singapore

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Skopje

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Sofia

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

St. George’s

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Stockholm

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Sucre

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Taipei

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Tallinn

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Tashkent

05:47 +10:00

UTC+05:00

Tbilisi

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Tegucigalpa

18:47 −01:00

UTC−06:00

Tehran

04:17 +08:30

UTC+03:30

The Valley

20:47 +01:00

UTC−04:00

Thimphu

06:47 +11:00

UTC+06:00

Tirana

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Tokyo

09:47 +14:00

UTC+09:00

Tripolis

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Tunis

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Ulaanbaatar

08:47 +13:00

UTC+08:00

Vaduz

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Vienna

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Vientiane

07:47 +12:00

UTC+07:00

Vilnius

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Warsaw

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Washington

19:47 00:00

UTC−05:00

Wellington

13:47 +17:00

UTC+12:00

Willemstad

20:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Windhoek

02:47 +07:00

UTC+02:00

Yamoussoukro

00:47 +05:00

UTC+00:00

Yaoundé

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00

Yerevan

04:47 +09:00

UTC+04:00

Zagreb

01:47 +06:00

UTC+01:00