0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Sydney

04.02.2023

Zeitunterschied zwischen Sydney und Hauptstädte der Länder der Welt

Abu Dhabi

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Abuja

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Accra

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Addis Ababa

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Algier

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Amman

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Amsterdam

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Andorra la Vella

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Ankara

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Antananarivo

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Ashkhabad

19:14 −06:00

UTC+05:00

Astana

20:14 −05:00

UTC+06:00

Asuncion

11:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Athens

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Baghdad

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Bairiki

02:14 +01:00

UTC+12:00

Baku

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Bamako

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Bandar Seri Begawan

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Bangkok

21:14 −04:00

UTC+07:00

Bangui

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Banjul

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Beijing

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Beirut

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Belgrade

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Belmopan

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

Berlin

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Berne

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Bishkek

20:14 −05:00

UTC+06:00

Bissau

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Bogota

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Brasilia

11:14 −14:00

UTC−03:00

Bratislava

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Brazzaville

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Bridgetown

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Brussels

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Bucharest

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Budapest

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Buenos Aires

11:14 −14:00

UTC−03:00

Bujumbura

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Cairo

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Canberra

01:14 −01:00

UTC+10:00

Caracas

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Chisinau

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Conakry

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Copenhagen

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Dakar

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Damaskus

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Dhaka

20:14 −05:00

UTC+06:00

Doha

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Dublin

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Dushanbe

19:14 −06:00

UTC+05:00

Gaborone

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

George Town

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Georgetown

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala City

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

Hamilton

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Hanoi

21:14 −04:00

UTC+07:00

Harare

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Havana

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Helsinki

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Islamabad

19:14 −06:00

UTC+05:00

Jakarta

21:14 −04:00

UTC+07:00

Jerusalem

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Jibuti

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Juba

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Kabul

18:44 −06:30

UTC+04:30

Kampala

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Kathmandu

19:59 −05:15

UTC+05:45

Khartoum

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Kiev

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Kigali

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Kingston

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Kinshasa

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Kuala Lumpur

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Kuwait City

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Libreville

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Lima

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Lisbon

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Ljubljana

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Lomé

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

London

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Luanda

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Lusaka

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg City

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Madrid

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Mamoudzou

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Managua

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

Manama

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Manila

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Maputo

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Mariehamn

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Maseru

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Mbabane

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Mexico City

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

Minsk

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Mogadishu

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Monaco-City

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Monrovia

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Montevideo

11:14 −14:00

UTC−03:00

Moroni

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Moskau

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Muscat

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Nairobi

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Nassau

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

New Delhi

19:44 −05:30

UTC+05:30

Niamey

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Nicosia

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Nouakchott

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

N’djamena

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Oranjestad

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Oslo

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Ottawa

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Ouagadougou

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Pago Pago

03:14 −22:00

UTC−11:00

Panama City

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Paramaribo

11:14 −14:00

UTC−03:00

Paris

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Philipsburg

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Phnom Penh

21:14 −04:00

UTC+07:00

Port Louis

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Port Vila

01:14 00:00

UTC+11:00

Port-au-Prince

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Porto-Novo

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Prague

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Praia

13:14 −12:00

UTC−01:00

Pretoria

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Pristina

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Pyongyang

23:14 −02:30

UTC+08:30

Quito

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Rabat

15:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Ramallah

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Reykjavik

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Riga

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Riyadh

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Rome

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Roseau

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Saint Denis

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Saint Helier

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Saint John’s

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

San José

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

San Juan

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Sana’a

17:14 −08:00

UTC+03:00

Santiago

11:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Santo Domingo

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Sarajevo

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Seoul

23:14 −02:00

UTC+09:00

Singapore

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Skopje

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Sofia

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

St. George’s

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Stockholm

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Sucre

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Taipei

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Tallinn

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Tashkent

19:14 −06:00

UTC+05:00

Tbilisi

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Tegucigalpa

08:14 −17:00

UTC−06:00

Tehran

17:44 −07:30

UTC+03:30

The Valley

10:14 −15:00

UTC−04:00

Thimphu

20:14 −05:00

UTC+06:00

Tirana

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Tokyo

23:14 −02:00

UTC+09:00

Tripolis

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Tunis

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Ulaanbaatar

22:14 −03:00

UTC+08:00

Vaduz

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Vienna

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Vientiane

21:14 −04:00

UTC+07:00

Vilnius

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Warsaw

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Washington

09:14 −16:00

UTC−05:00

Wellington

03:14 +01:00

UTC+12:00

Willemstad

10:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Windhoek

16:14 −09:00

UTC+02:00

Yamoussoukro

14:14 −11:00

UTC+00:00

Yaoundé

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00

Yerevan

18:14 −07:00

UTC+04:00

Zagreb

15:14 −10:00

UTC+01:00